» » » Deluxe Set

Deluxe Set

112,95  inkl. 16% MwSt.

DELUXE-SET – includes a horsehair brush, a curry brush, a massage brush, a mane & tail brush, a shine brush, a root brush, a hoof brush & a hoof scraper for your entire daily horse care program in the stable.

NATURAL BRISTLES – the shine brush, the grooming brush, the hoof scraper and the hoof brush only have natural bristles.

GENTLE FOR HAND JOINTS – the natural shape and firm fit of the CareFlex brushes prevent annoying cramping and twisting of the hand.

INNOVATIVE – Animalon brushes are different from other brushes. The innovative products perfect horse care.

BRUSH-VARIETY – take your time for daily care and treat your horse to the perfect brush for every horse care application.

SKU: AN.024 Category:

Description

Animalon Deluxe Set | All premium products of the CareFlex care series | CareFlex horsehair brush, curry brush, shine brush and massage curry, root brush, mane & tail brush, hoof brush & hoof scraper | the brush power in one set

Give your horse the care it deserves. The Animalon Deluxe Set includes a high-quality Ross brush, curry brush, massage brush, shine brush, root brush, hoof brush & hoof scraper. It’s perfect for riders who care for horses and are looking for new, innovative products for their grooming box.

The CareFlex horsehair brush has dense and medium bristles. It provides a particularly shiny finish and removes even deep-seated dust quickly and efficiently. The natural bristles prevent static charging of the brush. Even hard-to-reach areas such as ankle joints, ankle straps, chest and withers can be reached easily and effortlessly with the brush.

The CareFlex harrow with soft rubber filling is perfect for gentle care, especially for sensitive horses. It easily removes loose hair and is the perfect complement to the brush. Together they are the ideal solution for the complete care of your horse’s coat.

The Horse Shine Brush has natural goat hair and removes fine dust, dirt and loose animal hair from the coat. In addition, the cuddle brush is also suitable for gentle strokes. Free your horse from remaining dust and make it shine. It is perfect for finishing after cleaning your horse.

The massage bar has soft rubber studs, which are pleasant for your horse and also promote health. The ideal pressure distribution of the pimples relieves tension and promotes blood circulation in the horse. In addition, the massage curl is also perfectly suited for changing the coat to make depilation easier.

The CareFlex root brush from Animalon is particularly suitable for coarse dirt and filth. With this brush you can clean muddy horse legs quickly and effortlessly. Like our other CarFlex brushes, the root brush is also flexible and adapts perfectly to the contour of your horse. Of course, this is particularly practical on the horse’s legs.

The mowing & tail brush is made of sturdy plastic and meets the highest demands. Due to the rubber handle, annoying slipping out of the hand is a thing of the past. With the mane brush of Animalon, the long hair of the horse can be combed problem-free.

The natural bristles hoof brush has bristles which are made of natural palm bristles and therefore guarantee gentle and fast hoof care. The natural bristles make even hard-to-reach areas easy and effortless to clean. In addition, the bristles are very stable and reliably remove stubborn sand and dirt from the hooves.

The natural bristle hoof scraper is not just a hoof scraper. In addition to the actual scratching function, it has completely natural palm bristles on the other side. These bristles are more robust than others and are perfect for coarse dirt on the hooves.

The hand strap of the Careflex brushes ensures quick and easy adjustment of the size to each hand. In combination with the flexibility of the brushes, it prevents annoying cramping of the hand. Ensure a healthy coat for your horse and turn your daily routine into a feel-good experience for you and your horse.

 

Advantages of our CareFlex products at a glance:

  • Effortlessly removes coarse dirt & dust
  • Perfect adaptation to the body contour of the horse
  • Ergonomic shape – no cramping of the hand
  • Infinitely adjustable hand strap for secure hold
  • No tearing out of the hand strap
  • Cleaning even in hard-to-reach places
  • Quick and easy cleaning
  • Gentle on wrists

When ordering the Deluxe Set, you save money compared to ordering it individually.

Additional information

Weight2 g

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Show reviews in all languages (5)

Be the first to review “Deluxe Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

» » » Deluxe-Set

Deluxe-Set

99,95  inkl. 19% MwSt.

DELUXE-SET – beinhaltet eine Rosshaar-Kardätsche, einen Striegel, einen Massagestriegel, eine Glanzbürste, eine Wurzelbürste, eine Hufbürste & einen Hufkratzer für Dein gesamtes tägliches Pferde-Pflegeprogramm im Stall.

NATURBORSTEN – die Glanzbürste, die Kardätsche, der Hufkratzer und die Hufbürste besitzen ausschließlich Naturborsten.

SCHONEND FÜR HANDGELENKE – die natürliche Form und ein fester Sitz der CareFlex Bürsten verhindern lästiges Verkrampfen und Verdrehen der Hand.

INNOVATIV – die Bürsten von Animalon sind anders als andere Bürsten. Die innovativen Produkte perfektionieren die Pferdepflege.

BÜRSTEN-VIELFALT– nimm Dir Zeit für die tägliche Pflege und gönne Deinem Pferd die perfekte Bürste für jeden Anwendungsfall zur Pferdepflege.

Kategorie:

Beschreibung

Animalon Deluxe-Set | Alle Premium-Produkte der CareFlex Pflegeserie | CareFlex Rosshaar-Kardätsche, Striegel, Glanzbürste und Massage-Striegel, Wurzelbürste, Hufbürste & Hufkratzer | die Bürsten-Power in einem Set

Gönne Deinem Pferd die Pflege, die es verdient hat. Das Deluxe-Set von Animalon beinhaltet eine hochwertige Ross-Kardätsche, einen Striegel, einen Massagestriegel, eine Glanzbürste, eine Wurzelbürste, eine Hufbürste & einen Hufkratzer. Es eignet sich perfekt für Reiter, die Pferdepflege groß schreiben und neue, innovative Produkte für ihre Putzkiste suchen.

Die CareFlex-Rosshaarkardätsche besitzt dichte und mittelfeste Borsten. Sie sorgt für ein besonder glänzendes Finish und entfernt selbst tiefsitzenden Staub schnell und effizient. Durch die Naturborsten wird eine statische Aufladung der Bürste vermieden. Selbst schwer erreichbare Stellen wie zum Beispiel Sprunggelenke, Fesselträger, Brust und Widerrist lassen sich mit der Kardätsche ganz einfach und mühelos erreichen.

Der CareFlex Striegel mit weichen Gummi-Besatz eignet sich perfekt für schonende Pflege, gerade bei empfindlichen Pferden. Er entfernt ganz leicht lose Haare und ist die perfekte Ergänzung zur Kardätsche. Zusammen sind sie die ideale Lösung zur Komplett-Pflege des Fells Deines Pferdes.

Die Pferde-Glanzbürste besitzt natürliche Ziegenhaare und entfernt feinen Staub, Schmutz und lose Tierhaare aus dem Fell. Darüber hinaus eignet sich die Schmusebürste auch für sanfte Streicheleinheiten. Befreie Dein Pferd von restlichem Staub und bringe es zum Glänzen. Sie eignet sich perfekt für das Finishing nach dem Putzen Deines Pferdes.

Der Massagestriegel besitzt weiche Gumminoppen, die angenehm für Dein Pferd sind und dazu die Gesundheit fördern. Durch die ideale Druckverteilung der Noppen können Verspannungen gelöst und die Durchblutung des Pferdes gefördert werden. Darüber hinaus eignet sich der Massage-Striegel auch perfekt für den Fellwechsel, um das Enthaaren zu erleichtern.

Die CareFlex Wurzelbürste von Animalon, eignet sich besonders gut für groben Schmutz und Dreck. Mit dieser Bürste reinigst du schnell und mühelos auch schlammige Pferdebeine. Wie unsere anderen CarFlex Bürsten ist auch die Wurzelbürste flexibel & passt sich somit ideal der Kontur deines Pferdes an. Besonder praktisch ist das natürlich an den Pferdebeinen.

Die Naturborsten Hufbürste  besitzt Borsten, die aus natürlichen Palmborsten gefertigt sind und gewährleisten daher schonende und schnelle Hufpflege. Durch die Naturborsten lassen sich selbst schwer erreichbare Stellen einfach und mühelos reinigen. Darüber hinaus sind die Borsten sehr stabil und entfernen hartnäckigem Sand und Schmutz zuverlässig von den Hufen.

Der Naturborsten Hufauskratzer ist nicht einfach nur ein Hufkratzer. Neben der eigentlichen Kratzfunktion besitzt er auf der anderen Seite ganz natürliche Palmborsten. Diese Borsten sind robuster als andere und eignen sich perfekt für groben Schmutz auf den Hufen.

Die Handschlaufe bei den Careflex-Bürsten sorgt für schnelle und einfache Verstellbarkeit der Größe an jede Hand. In Kombination mit der Flexibilität der Bürsten verhindert sie lästige Verkrampfen der Hand. Sorge für ein gesundes Fell Deines Pferdes und mache Deine tägliche Routine zu einem Wohlfühlerlebnis für Dich und Dein Pferd.

 

Vorteile unserer CareFlex Produkte auf einen Blick:

  • Entfernt mühelos groben Schmutz & Staub
  • Perfekte Anpassung an die Körperkontur des Pferdes
  • Ergonomische Form – kein Verkrampfen der Hand
  • Stufenlos verstellbare Handschlaufe für sicheren Halt
  • Kein Rausreißen der Handschlaufe
  • Reinigung an selbst schwer erreichbaren Stellen
  • Schnelles und einfaches Reinigen
  • Schonend für Handgelenke

Bei der Bestellung des Deluxe-Sets sparst du im Vergleich zur Einzelbestellung. 

Zusätzliche Information

Gewicht2 g

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „Deluxe-Set“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.